BDSFL
 
 
Marble Web Design
 

BDSFL Contact Information


 

 

ADDRESS DIRECTORY

 USE THE PHONE WITH RESPECT 

NO CALLS AFTER 9.PM

      

SELECT A DIVISION / CATEGORY

  

EXPRESS VEHICLES & TRADING LTD

FIRST DIVISION

( Cup donated by Roger Davidge )

League division representative Keith Pearce

 

 

AC Sportsman (RLW) Reserves


Hon Secretary Leigh Reynolds Telephone 07764 746720 01582729080

Email leigh@jandbelectrical.co.uk

Hon Fix Secretary Ben Henry Telephone 07966 478110 01582729080

email ben@acsportsman.co.uk

Messages Shaun Alford Telephone 07916 594661

Ground Wixams grass pitch, Harrier Leys , Wixams, MK42 6AA

Colours Blue Blue Blue

Barton Rovers


Hon Secretary Neal Casley Telephone 07939 022607

Email neal.casley@btinternet.com

Hon Fix Secretary Telephone

email

Messages Sarah Casley Telephone 07958 932525

Ground Barton Rovers, Luton Road, Barton, MK45 4SD

Colours All Blue


Bedford Athletic


Hon Secretary Lee Warboys Telephone 07872 834494

Email worbz87@hotmail.com

Hon Fix Secretary Telephone

email

Messages Gary Dearman Telephone 07841 489417

Ground Meltis Ground, Miller Road, Bedford, MK42 9NY

Colours All Red


Bromham United


Hon Secretary Nicola Martin Telephone 07801 966041 01234822926

Email n.martin@btinternet.com

Hon Fix Secretary Mike McGlynn Telephone 07383 488271

email mikedec1972@hotmail.com

Messages Telephone

Ground Kingfield Sports & Community Club, 1 Great Spur (A6), Biddenham, Bedford, MK40 4WG

Colours Blue & White stripes Royal Blue Royal Blue



Cople Sports


Hon Secretary Oliver George Telephone 07463 714785 01234833353

Email oliver_george@hotmail.co.uk

Hon Fix Secretary Matthew Finn Telephone 07790 527560 01234831034

email finn946@hotmail.com

Messages George Gregory Telephone 07707 007571

Ground Cople Playing Field, Grange Lane, Cople, MK44 3TT

Colours Red & White Blue Red


Cranfield


Hon Secretary Lesley Rawlins Telephone 07761 020057 01234751789

Email prrawlins@btopenworld.com

Hon Fix Secretary Telephone

email

Messages Laurie Cusick Telephone 07930 581787

Ground Cranfield United FC, Crawley Road, Cranfield, MK43 0AA

Colours All Red


Engintivo La Coruna


Hon Secretary Lloyd Mills Telephone 07921 450270

Email lloyd.mills@me.com

Hon Fix Secretary Telephone

email

Messages Robert Barnard Telephone 07846 143941

Ground Reborne School 4G pitch, Flitwick Road, Ampthill. MK45 2NU

Colours Purple White Purple

FC Brian Munich (Formerly Cranfied Utd)


Hon Secretary Brian West Telephone 07879 404862

Email lemonybrian@hotmail.com

Hon Fix Secretary Telephone

email

Messages Fabio Cientanni Telephone 07758 073602

Ground Marston Playing Field, 143 Bedford Road, Marston. MK43 0LD

Colours All Dark Blue


M & DH Clapham Sports


Hon Secretary Jamie Quinney Telephone 07946 621011

Email quinneyjamie@yahoo.co.uk

Hon Fix Secretary Telephone

email

Messages Paolo Barbarisi Telephone 07872 532890

Ground King George Playing Field, High Street, Clapham, MK41 6BS

Colours Yellow Green Yellow


Roxton


Hon Secretary Steve Cox Telephone 07905 438935 01234871505

Email roxtonfootballclub@gmail.com

Hon Fix Secretary James Smith Telephone 07876 241892 01234870562

email james.smith@gtrailway.com

Messages Richard Pobee Telephone 07956 422904

Ground Park Road, Roxton, Beds, MK44 3ER

Colours Claret & Blue Claret Claret


Three Twelve


Hon Secretary Scott Dummett Telephone 07896 475715 01234766191

Email sdummett93@gmail.com

Hon Fix Secretary Telephone

email

Messages Dean Dummett Telephone 07894 452081

Ground Kempston Hammers Sports Ground, Kempston, MK42 8SZ

Colours Orange Black Orange

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bot